Contact Us

lisa-davis

Lisa Davis
Advertising Manager
ldavis@wcmessenger.com
940-627-5987

\lori-white

Lori White
Inside Sales
lwhite@wcmessenger.com
940-627-5987

laura-belcher

Laura Belcher
Outside Sales
lbelcher@wcmessenger.com
940-627-5987

donna-bean

Donna Bean
Classifieds
dbean@wcmessenger.com
940-627-5987

kristi-bennett

Kristi Bennett
Business Office Manager/Legals & Public Notices
kbennett@wcmessenger.com
940-627-5987

mark-jordan

Mark Jordan
Vice President/Preprints
mjordan@wcmessenger.com
940-627-5987

ren-roselle

Ken Roselle
Vice President/Sales
kroselle@wcmessenger.com
940-627-5987

General Email

ads@wcmessenger.com

Physical Address

Wise County Messenger
PO Box 149, 115 South Trinity
Decatur, Texas 76234
940-627-5987
Fax 940-627-1004

maillot ligue 1 pas cher magasin maillot de foot paris maillot foot chine maillot ligue 1 pas cher flocage maillot foot maillot nike foot maillot de foot turquie maillot foot replica maillot foot feminin jeux de maillot de foot camiseta Juventus 2017/2018 camiseta ac milan 2017 camiseta Roma 2017-2018 baratas camiseta Marsella 2017-2018 baratas Camiseta de Mujer 2016 Camiseta Club America 2016 camiseta Tigres 2017-2018 baratas nuove maglie calcio vendita maglie calcio maglie calcio a poco prezzo maglie calcio personalizzate 2017 camicie squadra nazionale Maglia Originali Argelia Prima 2017 UNAL Tigers soccer jerseys wholesale Los Angeles Galaxy soccer jerseys wholesale More discount for Kids national soccer Jerseys More discount for Kids club soccer Jerseys More discount for Adidas kids soccer shoes More discount for Nike kids soccer shoes